ISORA – Irish Sea Offshore Racing Association



2019 AGM Agenda

JB Room at National Yacht Club

9th November 2019 at 15.30

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Agree minutes of 2018 AGM
- 3. Chairman's Report for 2019
- 4. Secretarial Report for 2019
- 5. Accounts for 2019 (up to 9th November)
- 6. Election of Officers for 2020:
 - Chairman Peter Ryan
 - Vice Chairman Peter Dunlop
 - Secretary/Treasurer Stephen Tudor
 - General Sailing Committee (2019 shown below)

2019 Members:

Peter Ryan, Stephen Tudor, Mark Thompson, Chris Power Smith, Brendan Coghlan, Joe Conway, Andrew Hall, Peter Dunlop, Victoria Cox, Paul Hampson

Race Management Committee (2019 shown below)

2019 Members:

Peter Ryan, Stephen Tudor, Mark Thompson, Jo Thompson, Grainne Ryan, Peter Dunlop.

- Race Organiser (One per race Ideally in the starting Club)
- Others: Crew Manager, Sponsorship Leader, Junior Crew Boss, Tracker Master (One on each side of the Irish Sea), Shore-based Safety Officer, Trophy Boss, Shore based Controller / Monitor during all races, Annual Dinner Organiser
- 7. 2020 Race Schedule
- 8. Race Management
 - Scoring and Weighting, IRC.
 - Safety Requirements ISAF Categories & Declarations
 - COLREGS International Regulations for Preventing Collisions at Sea
 - YB Trackers
 - Use of Virtual Marks
 - AIS
 - Auto helms
 - Professional Crew
 - Crew Numbers
- 9. AOB